San Luis Obispo Community Leadership Foundation Growing SLO County Leaders since 1991


Dwyne Willis, Board Chair, Class XX, SLO Provisions

Brandon Downing, Class XXVII Chair, Class XXI, KSBY TV

Stacy Axan, Secretary, Class XVIII, First American Title

Melinda Thomas, Treasurer, Pensionmark Retirement Group

Geri LaChance, Chair, Chamber of Commerce, SESLOC Federal Credit Union

Ermina Karim, Chamber of Commerce CEO, San Luis Obispo Chamber of Commerce

Andrea Chavez, Class XXII
Manager, Talley Farms Fresh Harvest

Tommy Gong, Class XVI
Clerk-Recorder, County of SLO

Christine Johnson, Class XIX
Executive Director, Central Coast Aquarium

Shay Stewart, Class XXV
Director, Granite Ridge Christian Camp

Ron Yukelson, Class XV
Chief Operations & Strategy, Wilshire Health

Ryan Caldwell, Class XX
CEO, Wacker Wealth Partners

Sasha Irving, Class XXI
Executive Director, Studios on the Park

Andrene Kaiwi, Class XX
Director, New Student & Transitions, Cal Poly

Barry VanderKelen, Class XVII
President, Central Coast Trust

Sandi Sigurdson, Class I
Executive Director, Leadership SLO

Our Generous Major Sponsors

Scholarship Sponsors