Non Profit Sector (14% of class)

Jason Wells, First 5 SLO County

Jenna Miller, Community Action Partnership of SLO County

Molly Kern, SLO Chamber of Commerce

Monica Grant SLO County YMCA

Jenna Smith, SPOKES fro Nonprofits

Agricultural Sector (3% of class)

Lynn Tillman, Alta Colina Vineyard & Winery

Community Volunteers (8% of class)

Andy Greensfelder

Susan Stenovec

Private Sector (58% of class)

Amanda Dunton, Richardson Properties Inc

Amy Bisely, Pam Dassenko DDS

Andy Pease, In Balance Green Consulting

Autumn Clark, Rabobank

Brian Weiss, ITECH Solutions

Bryan Idler, Idler’s Home

Burke Kascha-Hare, Solar City

Cheryl Wakefield, Embassy Suites

David Wilson, Opes Advisors

Gareth Kelly, Freshcrete

Gene Richardson, Experts Exchange

Heather Tarango, Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Katie Ferber, Barnett Cox & Associates

Kendra Paulding, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Maryann Stansfield, Mental Marketing

Michelle Starnes, Verdin

Nicole Moore, Seacrest Oceanfront Hotel

Randy Russom, RRM Design Group

Sabrina Harper, Wells Fargo Bank

Shannon Larrabee, Central Coast Distributing

Steve Hilstein, Music Motive

Will Landreth, Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Public Sector (17% of class)

Derek Johnson, City of SLO Community Development

Loch Dreizler, Port San Luis Harbor District

Rebecca Gershow, City of SLO Community Development

Ray Hais, City of SLO Fire Department

Shonna Howenstine, City of Paso Robles Tourism

Lisa Mumford Class 11 graduate and Class XXIV Chair, Pacific Western Bank